Korn Ferry

Events

On-Demand Broadcast: Advancing Women Worldwide: What organizations can do

Share Share Share Share

The first webinar in this series "Advancing Women Worldwide" focuses on the critical role organizational and HR leaders play in creating an inclusive environment for women to succeed. Watch this webinar to explore:

  • Common reasons for lack of progress on advancing women.
  • Essential but missing levers of change.
  • Invisible forces that hinder women and gender diversity.
  • Practical actions HR and top leaders can take to increase talent optimization for women.

WATCH THE RECORDING for option 1: 08:00 London | 09:00 Paris | 16:00 Shanghai

WATCH THE RECORDING for option 2: 09:00 Los Angeles | 12:00 New York | 17:00 London

WATCH any of the webinars in this series on-demand.

 

Content