Global Associate Network

Team up with the top players in the industry

Learn from the experts

Our Global Associate Network are independent consultants that can help guide you through implementation of the Leadership Architect® suite of tools. Members of this network have diverse backgrounds and expertise in a wide variety of areas both within organizations and as consultant practitioners.

Korn Ferry’s Network

    UNITED STATES

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Larry Clark Larry Clark Group, LLC Chappaqua, NY
    United States
    914-488-5532
    Larry@LarryClarkGroup.com
    larryclarkgroup.com
    Rochelle Cooper Cooper Management West Hempstead, NY
    United States
    (516)538-4504
    rcooper@coopermanagementconsulting.com
    John Cross HR ATTACHE Inc. Charlotte, NC
    United States
    (707) 362-4884
    HRATTACHE@aol.com
    Michael Harper TalentGenesis, Inc. Chicago, IL
    United States
    (414) 305-6099
    mharper@talentgenesis.com
    talentgenesis.com
    Lisa Harper TalentGenesis, Inc. Chicago, IL
    United States
    (414) 305-6899
    lharper@talentgenesis.com
    talentgenesis.com
    Steve Marshall Marshall Leadership Consulting Cary, NC
    United States
    (919) 601-9070
    steve@marshallleadershipconsulting.com
    marshallleadershipconsulting.com
    Linda Marvin Marvin Consulting Houston, TX
    United States
    (281) 584-0000
    linda.marvin@marvinconsulting.com
    Linda Rodman Rodman Resources New York, NY
    United States
    (212) 265-7708
    347 901 3257
    linda@rodmanresources.com
    Jane Schenck Catalyst Systems Pittsburgh, PA
    United States
    (412) 851-9688
    jane@JaneSchenck.com
    catalystcsc.com
    Jeanne Schulze Jeanne Schulze & Associates, LLC Victoria, MN
    United States
    (623)-210-6095
    jeanne.schulze31@gmail.com
    Julie Scott The Woods Group College Place, WA
    United States
    (509) 301-9189
    thewoodsgroup@gmail.com
    Chuck Shields Mount Rose Consulting Group, Inc Reno, NV
    United States
    (775) 825-3585
    (443) 562-6421
    chuck@mountroseconsultinggroup.com
    Lisa Shields-Garcia Mount Rose Consulting Group, Inc. Hillsboro, OR
    United States
    (775) 741-5370
    lisag@mountroseconsultinggroup.com
    Sandy Shulman Executive Development Group Columbus, OH
    United States
    (614)-573-3200
    sandy@edgp.com
    edgp.com
    David Weller Leadership Alliance Inc St. Louis, MO
    United States
    (314) 993-8008
    David@leadershipall.com
    Randall White Executive Development Group, LLC Greensboro, NC
    United States
    (336) 545-9441
    randy@edgp.com

     

    UNITED KINGDOM

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Alison Grieve Business in People Ltd Berkshire,
    United Kingdom
    (44) 07788 565 057
    alison.grieve@businessinpeople.com
    businessinpeople.com
    Lucy Kenworthy Growing Talent Associates Limited Berkshire,
    United Kingdom
    44-7971-673-464
    growing.talent@btinternet.com

     

    ITALY

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Luciano Cerrone LC - HUMAN CAPITAL CONSULTING Milan,
    Italy
    +39 02 3451663
    +39 335 8105786
    luciano.cerrone@gmail.com

     

    CANADA

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Nathalie Miller           Groupe3 Montreal,
    Quebec, Canada
    514 303.1033 C. 514 816.6313
    website: groupe3.ca

     

    SWITZERLAND

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Beat Johner Johner Consulting Group Bruetten,
    Switzerland
    41-79-410-3008
    beat.johner@bluewin.ch
    jocon.com



    AUSTRALIA

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Hilary Sayers LDN International Melbourne, Victoria
    Australia
    61-3-9667 -9100
    hilary@ldninternational.com
    ldninternational.com
    Andrew Williams Agility Consulting Group Sydney,
    Australia
    61-417-225-350
    andrew@agilityconsulting.com.au
    agilityconsulting.com.au

     

    GERMANY

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    Axel Steiger Talent Management Solutions Munich,
    Germany
    +49 89 30 90 40 390
    +4915140141393
    AxelSteiger@mnet-online.de

     

    HONG KONG SAR CHINA

    Name Company Location Contact Information
    David Workman The Lindmand Group LLC Hong Kong, SAR
    Hong Kong SAR China
    +1 949 887 4721
    asiacorp@me.com

Associate-Run Certification Schedule

Korn Ferry has the experience and the partners in place to help make the switch to automation easy.

LEARN MORE

 

Shop Korn Ferry Products

Korn Ferry Products bring a uniquely holistic approach to talent management solutions.

SHOP NOW