Korn Ferry

Events

Accelerate the effectiveness of diverse talent: Leveraging the development of all.

Share Share Share Share

Today’s global market pushes the conversation around developing diverse talent front and center, and the breadth of diversity extends far beyond race and gender. How can organizations attract, develop and retain top diverse talent?

By beginning with a shared responsibility approach to development. This requires self-awareness and a development mindset for individuals, and it requires that organizations’ remove the barriers to development for employees of difference while creating a culture of inclusion.

Who should participate?

Those interested in developing themselves, all HR professionals, and those interested in creating a culture of inclusion and development for talent of difference.

DATE: December 14, 2017

TIME: 10:00 am PT I 12:00 pm CT I 1:00 pm ET

SPEAKERS: Audra Bohannon, Cathi Rittelmann, Pete Ambrozaitis/span>

 
 

 

Content