Korn Ferry

Events

Attracting Top Talent: The candidate experience matters

Share Share Share Share

Wednesday, June 24
9 AM (Hong Kong), 11 AM (Australia), 1 PM (New Zealand)

REGISTER NOW

There is no better marketing for your organisation than a good candidate experience. It reinforces positive perceptions of your business, as well as setting the stage for high levels of employee engagement and performance.

Meanwhile, a bad candidate experience can be more than a missed opportunity to engage new employees. It can also severely reduce a company’s ability to hire quality talent in the long term – and, because each candidate is also a potential customer, a bad experience can even hit the bottom line.

Please join Futurestep, alongside Fonterra, as we discuss how the right talent acquisition strategy and process can significantly enhance a company’s competitive advantage.

REGISTER NOW

 

Content