Korn Ferry takes your privacy and security seriously. Our Global Privacy Policy has changed; please view it here. Korn Ferry uses cookies to provide you with the best experience with the site. By closing this banner, scrolling this page, clicking a link or continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies. See our Cookie Policy to learn more.
Korn Ferry

Events

Strategic Sourcing: Aligned, efficient and impactful

Share Share Share Share

REGISTER NOW

Thursday, June 25
8 AM PDT, 11 AM EDT, 4 PM GMT

A recent survey from Bersin by Deloitte found companies are spending nearly 25% of their talent acquisition budgets on sourcing. How can you be sure these resources are being allocated most effectively?

The identification of potential candidates is a critical and increasingly complex step in the recruitment process. Please join us as we take a look at the current sourcing landscape, how sourcing has become the strategic underpinning of the talent acquisition process, and how you can improve ROI through smarter sourcing.

REGISTER NOW

 

Content