Korn Ferry

Events

In Lockstep: Employer Brand and Talent Strategy

Share Share Share Share

As organizations continue to battle for top talent, distinguishing your company from the competition has never been more crucial to attracting the best candidates. A strong employer brand enables companies to stand above the crowd, to source higher quality applicants, and ultimately, to drive business growth.

The reality is that to be successful your employer brand and your talent acquisition strategy must be in lock step. As such, organizations are increasingly looking to external experts, including RPO providers, to ensure this critical alignment of strategy and brand.

Originally aired: Wednesday, February 11, 11 AM ET (US), 8 AM PT (US), 4 PM GMT (UK)

Join us as we take a look at the current employer brand landscape, how a strong talent acquisition strategy impacts the brand, and the role providers are playing in the space.

Speakers:

  • NelsonHall: Gary Brager , HR Outsourcing Research Director
  • Futurestep: Mitzi Jordan, Global Practice Leader, Talent Acquisition Advisory
  • Futurestep: Neil Griffiths, Global Practice Leader, Talent Communications & Employer Brand
  • This is the fourth in Futurestep's six part webinar series on Talent Acquisition Strategy.
This is the fourth in Futurestep's six part webinar series on Talent Acquisition Strategy.

 

For more information visit Futurestep.com.

 

Content