Team up with the top players in the industry

Global Associate Network

Our Global Associate Network are independent consultants that can help guide you through implementation of the Leadership Architect® suite of tools. Members of this network have diverse backgrounds and expertise in a wide variety of areas both within organizations and as consultant practitioners.

Select a country:

  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Kate Bett Bett Solutions Upton, MA
    United States
    (508) 529-6184
    Kate@bettsolutions.com
    www.bettsolutions.com
    Larry Clark Larry Clark Group, LLC Chappaqua, NY
    United States
    914-488-5532
    Larry@LarryClarkGroup.com
    larryclarkgroup.com
    Rochelle Cooper Cooper Management West Hempstead, NY
    United States
    (516)538-4504
    rcooper@coopermanagementconsulting.com
    Lisa Crawford The Crawford Group Carlsbad, CA
    United States
    (760)-476-1552
    lisa@thecrawfordgroupinc.com
    John Cross HR ATTACHE Inc. Charlotte, NC
    United States
    (707) 362-4884
    HRATTACHE@aol.com
    Karen Dorece TalentGenesis, Inc. Chicago, IL
    United States
    (262) 939-0636
    kdorece@talentgenesis.com
    Michael Harper TalentGenesis, Inc. Chicago, IL
    United States
    (414) 305-6099
    mharper@talentgenesis.com
    talentgenesis.com
    Lisa Harper TalentGenesis, Inc. Chicago, IL
    United States
    (414) 305-6899
    lharper@talentgenesis.com
    talentgenesis.com
    Linda Hodge Hodge & Associates, Inc. Lancaster, OH
    United States
    (740) 569-6200
    Linda@HodgeCorp.com
    lindahodgeassociates.com
    Nicole Lambrou Three Tenets, Inc. San Francisco, CA
    United States
    (415) 271-2742
    nicole@threetenets.com
    3tenets.com
    Steve Marshall Marshall Leadership Consulting Cary, NC
    United States
    (919) 601-9070
    steve@marshallleadershipconsulting.com
    marshallleadershipconsulting.com
    Linda Marvin Marvin Consulting Houston, TX
    United States
    (281) 584-0000
    linda.marvin@marvinconsulting.com
    Sam McPherson Success Development Strategies Sacramento, CA
    United States
    (916) 893-6131
    successtrategies@gmail.com
    Clarke Peterson Atlanta Leadership Consulting LLC Buford, GA
    United States
    (770) 500-5815
    Clarke@AtlantaLeadership.com
    atlantaleadership.com
    Pat Pinto Pinto Consulting Group Phoenix, AZ
    United States
    (602) 468-2777
    pat@pinto-consulting.com
    pinto-consulting.com
    Linda Rodman Rodman Resources New York, NY
    United States
    (212) 265-7708
    347 901 3257
    linda@rodmanresources.com
    Evelyn Rogers E. Rogers Associates, Inc. Greenwich, CT
    United States
    (203) 661-5331
    erogers@erogersassociates.com
    erogersassociates.com
    Kim Ruyle Inventive Talent Consulting, LLC Coral Gables, FL
    United States
    (616)-308-3255
    kim.ruyle@inventivetalent.com
    inventivetalent.com
    Jane Schenck Catalyst Systems Pittsburgh, PA
    United States
    (412) 851-9688
    jane@JaneSchenck.com
    catalystcsc.com
    Jeanne Schulze Jeanne Schulze & Associates, LLC Victoria, MN
    United States
    (623)-210-6095
    jeanne.schulze31@gmail.com
    Julie Scott The Woods Group College Place, WA
    United States
    (509) 301-9189
    thewoodsgroup@gmail.com
    Chuck Shields Mount Rose Consulting Group, Inc Reno, NV
    United States
    (775) 825-3585
    (443) 562-6421
    chuck@mountroseconsultinggroup.com
    Lisa Shields-Garcia Mount Rose Consulting Group, Inc. Hillsboro, OR
    United States
    (775) 741-5370
    lisag@mountroseconsultinggroup.com
    Sandy Shulman Executive Development Group Columbus, OH
    United States
    (614)-573-3200
    sandy@edgp.com
    edgp.com
    Beth Summers Beth Summers PHD Austin, TX
    United States
    (512) 751-0157
    bethsummersphd@gmail.com
    bethsummers.com
    David Weller Leadership Alliance Inc St. Louis, MO
    United States
    (314) 993-8008
    David@leadershipall.com
    Karen Weller Leadership Alliance Inc St. Louis, MO
    United States
    (314) 993-8008
    karen@leadershipall.com
    Randall White Executive Development Group, LLC Greensboro, NC
    United States
    (336) 545-9441
    randy@edgp.com
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Richard Braybrooke Life Transition Consultants Bristol,
    United Kingdom
    44-1275-331562
    44-7818-453384
    info@lifetransition.co.uk
    lifetransition.co.uk
    Alison Grieve Business in People Ltd Berkshire,
    United Kingdom
    (44) 07788 565 057
    alison.grieve@businessinpeople.com
    businessinpeople.com
    Lucy Kenworthy Growing Talent Associates Limited Berkshire,
    United Kingdom
    44-7971-673-464
    growing.talent@btinternet.com
    David Whipp ChangeMaker International Ltd. Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
    United Kingdom
    44-1242-573924
    44-7774-210-936
    david.whipp@changemakerweb.co.uk
    changemakerweb.co.uk
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Luciano Cerrone LC - HUMAN CAPITAL CONSULTING Milan,
    Italy
    +39 02 3451663
    +39 335 8105786
    luciano.cerrone@gmail.com
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Jane Coppenrath Robert Coppenrath and Associates Montreal, Quebec
    Canada
    (514)-898-3680
    (514)-938-4100
    jane@coppenrath.ca
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Beat Johner Johner Consulting Group Bruetten,
    Switzerland
    41-79-410-3008
    beat.johner@bluewin.ch
    jocon.com
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Diarmuid Ryan DPR Associates Waterford,
    Ireland
    1 353 (0)51 294978
    dryan@dprassociates.ie
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Hilary Sayers LDN International Melbourne, Victoria
    Australia
    61-3-9667 -9100
    hilary@ldninternational.com
    ldninternational.com
    Andrew Williams Agility Consulting Group Sydney,
    Australia
    61-417-225-350
    andrew@agilityconsulting.com.au
    agilityconsulting.com.au
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    Axel Steiger Talent Management Solutions Munich,
    Germany
    +49 89 30 90 40 390
    +4915140141393
    AxelSteiger@mnet-online.de
  • NameCompanyLocationContact Information
    David Workman The Lindmand Group LLC Hong Kong, SAR
    Hong Kong SAR China
    +1 949 887 4721
    asiacorp@me.com
  • PARTNERS

    Feature Image 1

    Associate-Run Certification Schedule

    Korn Ferry has the experience and the partners in place to help make the switch to automation easy.

    Shop Korn Ferry Products

    Feature Image

    Shop Korn Ferry Products

    Korn Ferry Products bring a uniquely holistic approach to talent management solutions.

    Shop Now

    Get in touch

    Questions? Call 877-345-3610 to speak to a Korn Ferry representative or complete the form below.

    Representative

    Speak with an Expert

    Toll Free: +1-877-345-3610
    International: +1-612-337-8295
    Fax: +1-612-337-8305


    Korn Ferry Products
    33 South 6th Street
    Suite 4900
    Minneapolis, MN 55402