投资管理

充分投资人才,发挥人才和组织潜力

投资管理咨询行业的格局正在快速改变。 在竞争对手不断涌现、技术颠覆和并购数量创纪录的情况下,投资管理公司需要具有积极主动、敏捷高效的领导者来应对不利的行业格局。 组织如果缺乏具有以解决方案为导向、具备战略性思维方式的高层,就会落于人后。 简而言之,成功的关键在于确保组织拥有合适的人才来执行整体战略。

企业需要聘请并留住领导者,确定具备专业知识和经验的继任者,带领他们应对全球化和产品演变等复杂挑战。我们为资产管理组织、财富管理组织、对冲基金和其他投资组织提供投资管理咨询服务,帮助他们招聘、培养和留住能够在瞬息万变的环境中茁壮成长的员工队伍。

我们提供的帮助

您的成果至关重要。在席卷投资行业的数字化转型中,人力资本处于核心地位。 寻找保持利润水平、规模、增加收入和转型的方法变得前所未有的艰难。 我们可提供解决方案,帮助您建立必要的人力资本,通过一系列以结果为导向的组织解决方案在这种环境下蓬勃发展。 以下是我们帮助客户应对挑战的主要示例。

满足有远见的多元化领导力人才需求

投资管理公司在飞速发展的同时也在快速扩大规模。 寻找多元化的变革型领导者,对广泛的变革进行监管是一项重大挑战。我们的投资管理行业顾问可以帮助您搜寻内外部人才。

根据领导力潜力而不是专业知识来确定有前途的领导者如今正逐渐成为常态。我们为投资管理企业提供在内部人才中识别未来领导者所需的工具。 在外部,我们通过创建全新的特殊岗位,阐明员工发展和成长的清晰愿景,帮助您搜寻和招聘人才。 凭借全球搜寻,我们可以在世界各地发掘全新的人才来源,特别是在亚洲市场崛起的情况下。

促进数字化转型

投资管理行业已经成熟,众多领先组织利用科技和大数据寻找经济增长点。 与此同时,新的竞争对手正从科技行业和初创企业中涌现出来。 许多组织难以跟上技术变革的步伐,并且缺乏技术专业知识,这是妨碍其战略增长的主要障碍。
 
您需要能够在投资管理行业岗位的新未来中脱颖而出的人才。我们的投资管理行业顾问可以帮助您的投资组织加快人力资源整体流程的数字化转型。 我们帮助组织编制人才档案,定义在变革中胜人一筹所需的必要技能和核心能力。 

我们还帮助您解决不断变化的工作要求。 员工技能的再培训和提升并不存在通用方法,尤其是在多世代员工队伍中存在各种技能差距的情况下。 我们可以帮助您制定战略,缩小这些差距,并加强员工的技能组合。

打造颇具吸引力的员工体验

为了提升在全球市场中的竞争力,投资管理组织不仅要招募顶尖人才,还要留住他们。 为了确保工作场所能够激励员工达到自己的最佳绩效水平,投资组织需要有明确的价值主张。 

我们的投资管理行业顾问与您合作,共同制定强大的员工敬业度战略。 我们借助具有竞争力的薪酬和奖励策略,以及独树一帜的学习和发展计划,帮助您的组织在形势严峻的全球市场中吸引人才。

让我们助力您书写成功篇章。 联系我们,了解我们如何助您打造更强大的组织。

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our industry expertise can help you achieve your business goals.

相关洞见

Investment Management

Invest fully in your talent to reach their potential—and yours

The landscape of the investment management consulting is changing rapidly. With a dynamic landscape of competitors, technological disruption and a record number of mergers and acquisitions, investment managers need proactive and agile leaders to navigate industry headwinds. Firms lacking holistic executives with strategic, solutions-oriented mindsets will be left behind. In short, ensuring that your firm has the proper talent to execute your overall strategy is critical.

Businesses need to hire and retain leaders—and identify successors—with the expertise and experience to lead them through complex challenges such as globalization and product evolution. We offer investment management consulting services to asset managers, wealth managers, hedge funds and alternative investment firms, helping them recruit, develop and maintain a workforce equipped to thrive in rapidly changing environments.

What we do

Our investment management consultants can help you attract, develop and retain best-in-class executives and professionals for your organization.

Adjusting to constant disruptions in the market requires an agile pipeline of leadership talent prepared to weather the storm. We work with you to assess the full spectrum of your talent-related needs.

Where we can help

Your results are what matters. Human capital is still at the center of the digital transformation sweeping the investment industry. Finding ways to maintain margins, scale, grow revenue and transform has never been more challenging. We offer solutions to help you build the necessary human capital to thrive in this environment though a range of outcome-oriented organizational solutions. Below are key examples of the client challenges that we tackle.

Meeting diverse and visionary leadership talent needs

Investment managers are scaling quickly while rapidly evolving. Finding diverse and transformative leaders to oversee the breadth of changes is a significant challenge. Our investment management consultants can help you find talent in multiple ways, both internally and externally.

Identifying up-and-coming leaders based on their leadership potential rather than their expertise is becoming the norm. We give investment management firms the tools they need to identify tomorrow’s leaders from internal talent. Externally, our investment management consultants help firms source and recruit talent by helping them create new, unique roles and articulating a clear vision for employee development and growth. And, given our global reach, we also identify new sources for talent around the world, particularly given the rise of Asian markets. 

Facilitating digital transformation

The investment management industry has reached maturity; leading firms are leveraging technology and big data to find pockets of growth. Meanwhile, new competitors are emerging from the technology industry and from startups. Many organizations are struggling to keep up with the pace of technological change, and a lack of technology know-how is a key barrier to their strategic growth.

Organizations need talent capable of excelling in the new future of work in the investment management industry. Our consultants help investment firms accelerate their digital transformation in all HR-related processes. For example, we help businesses develop a talent profile that defines the skills and core capabilities essential to excelling through change. 

We also help employers address shifting job requirements. There’s no one-size-fits-all approach to reskilling and upskilling employees, particularly with the varied skills gaps that exist in a multigenerational workforce. We help firms build strategies to close those gaps and strengthen their employees’ skill sets.

Building an engaging employee experience

To compete in the global marketplace, investment managers must not only recruit top talent—they must also retain it. To ensure that their workplace motivates and enables employees to reach their peak levels of performance, investment firms need a clear value proposition. 

Our investment management consultants work with asset management firms and wealth management groups to deliver powerful employee engagement strategies. We enable them to attract talent in tough global markets with competitive compensation and rewards strategies, plus learning and development programs that set them apart from the rest.

Let us be part of your success story. Contact us and see how we can help you build a stronger organization.

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our industry expertise can help you achieve your business goals.