高管搜寻

寻找下一位出色的领导者,带领组织走上巅峰

无需为获得出色领导力而二次费神,我们的高管搜寻服务一次就助您找到优秀人选。

寻找合适的高管团队时会面临压力——这个团队要能带领组织做大做强,而不会让组织在市场上苦苦追赶。

在超过 25 年的时间里,我们的高管搜寻招聘专家一直是那些希望找到匹配高管的组织的首选。 我们的高管搜寻服务利用市场领先的测评解决方案提供卓越结果。 我们帮助您确定哪些候选人具有符合组织文化的理想技能和思维模式,并建立吸引合适领导者的薪酬和留任框架。 事实上,使用我们测评服务聘用的候选人在三年内晋升的可能性比其他人要高出八倍。

我们的服务

我们帮助找到匹配您文化的领导者,并为您提供薪酬建议,鼓励他们与组织共同进退。 我们的高管搜寻招聘专家在全球拥有丰富的经验,涉及金融、生命科学、消费者、医疗保健、科技等各个行业。 以下是我们可以提供的帮助。

如果您的组织内部没有合适的领导者,我们会从外部搜寻

我们利用庞大的高管数据库和广泛的光辉国际关系网络来搜寻候选人。 然后,我们对候选人进行盲审,减少无意识的偏见,并找到最适合这一岗位的人选。

我们的成功者画像向您展示了优秀人才应有的表现

我们向您展示候选人入围所需的技能和思维模式,您可以据此在市场上的顶尖人才中挑选。

我们为您提供具有竞争力的薪酬和奖励方案建议

我们的“高管快照”流程在高管搜寻时结合岗位等级、描述和薪酬基准。

我们帮助您进军新兴市场和地点

我们的顾问拥有在 130 个国家/地区实地招聘的经验,并使用一系列招聘网站和行业数据库。 因此,无论您的行业或业务职能如何,我们都可以帮助您塑造新的领导团队。

相关洞见

Executive Search

Find the next great leader to take your organization to the top

You don’t get a second shot at great leadership - get it right with our executive search.

The pressure is on when you’re finding your executive team—the one that takes you on to bigger and better things and doesn’t leave you struggling to catch up.

For more than 25 years, our executive search recruiters have been the first choice to help companies find C-level executives that are a perfect fit. Our executive search services deliver unmatched results using our market-leading assessment solutions to determine which candidates are the ideal skillset and mindset for your company’s culture and building the framework for compensation and retention that attracts the right leaders. In fact, candidates hired using our assessments are eight times more likely to be promoted within three years.

How we help you

We help you find leaders who fit your culture and advise you on the rewards that will encourage them to stick with you. Our executive search recruiters have experience around the world, in industries from finance and life sciences to consumer, healthcare, technology and beyond. Here’s how we can help.

If the right leaders aren’t already in your business, we look externally

We use our vast database of executives and large network of Korn Ferry relationships, putting candidates through a blind screen to reduce unconscious bias and find the best people for the job.

Our Success Profiles show you what good looks like

We will show you both the skillset and the mindset that your candidates need to make the cut, so you can pick from the best in the market.

We advise you on competitive pay and rewards packages

Our Executive Snapshot process embeds job grade, description and salary benchmarking into your executive searches.

We help you expand into new markets and locations

Our consultants have on-the-ground recruitment experience in 130 countries, using a range of job sites and industry databases. So no matter what your industry or business function, we can help you shape your new leadership team.