项目招聘

快速、大规模招聘卓越的人才

快速、大规模、高质量: 招聘时,您可以同时享有这三者

时钟滴答作响。 如果您要合并组织、在新地点设立新办公室或准备推出重磅产品,则需要在时间范围内扩大人才规模。

我们不会让您久等。

我们的网络覆盖范围广泛,我们的人才数据库也是如此。 我们在全球每个市场的每个行业都有业务。 因此,无论您需要 10 人还是 200 人,从应届毕业生到高级管理人员,我们的项目招聘顾问都知道找到他们的完美渠道。

将招聘项目定义为一种人才获取解决方案,其数量庞大(10 个职位到 300 个职位),具有明确的交付期(最多 12 个月),并在某个时间点满足特定的招聘要求。 我们可以提供合适的人才、合适的人数和合适的地点,以便实现企业搬迁、新产品发布、并购、地域扩张、毕业生招聘或特殊技能需求。

我们的方法最突出的优势是什么? 无缝衔接,因此,当我们提供战略时,您就可以实施您的战略。

我们的服务

我们一眼就能看出合适的人选。 无论您的时间安排有多紧,我们都将通过积极主动、有针对性的寻找,帮您找到具备独特技能和态度的员工和团队。 我们在 Korn Ferry Intelligence Cloud 中将最新工具与市场领先的数字评估和成功者特征相结合。 我们提供无与伦比的可扩展性。 因此,您所看到的只是一个简化的招聘流程及一大批人才。

寻找想要加入您的合格候选人

我们的联系人列表很长,我们的候选人数据库也是如此。我们将其与 AI 驱动的搜索相结合,便于查看当前的求职者。 如果您的理想候选人不想搬家,我们会与其详谈。 通过正确的对话,我们激励了无数候选人冒险一试。

确保每位新员工都非常适合您的公司

我们为数字评估设定了标准。 据此,我们检查每个候选人是否具备正确的技能和思维方式,以便在您的企业中大放异彩。 当对方可以胜任工作并愿意加入时,就是理想的搭档。

在不影响质量的情况下节省资金

我们的招聘工具在业内非常出名,这是有原因的。 其高效、 快速,可提供一流的候选人体验。因此,您可以节省资金,减轻压力,并获得与您更广泛的招聘计划完美契合的招聘策略。

寻找高技能技术人才

我们的技术人才解决方案业务专注于技术角色的项目招聘,包括云、数据分析、数字、软件工程/架构和网络/信息安全。 为了找到最佳候选人(从入门级到董事会级),我们寻找能够在竞争激烈的市场中推动增长、创新和战略变革的技术专业人士。 我们帮您找到合适的技术人才,以实现您的未来数字和技术愿望。

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.

相关洞见

Project Recruitment

Hire the best—quickly and at scale

Speed, volume, quality: when you’re hiring, you can have all three

The clock’s ticking. If you’re merging organizations, adding new offices in new locations or ramping up for a big product launch, you need to scale talent within your timeframes.

We won’t keep you waiting.

Our networks are extensive and so is our talent database. We work in every industry in every market around the world. So whether you need 10 people or 200, from new grads to senior managers, our project recruitment team knows the perfect channels to find them.

A recruitment project is defined as a talent acquisition solution that is significant in volume (10 positions - 300 positions), has a defined delivery period (up to 12 months) and addresses a specific recruiting requirement at a certain point in time. We can deliver the right talent, in the right numbers and in the right location for your corporate relocation, new product launch, mergers and acquisitions, geographical expansion, graduate recruitment, and special skill demand.

And the best thing about our approach? It’s seamless—so as we deliver our strategy, you can get ahead with yours.

How we help you

We know a good fit when we see it. We use proactive, targeted sourcing to help you find people and teams with the skills and attitude to shine in your business—no matter how tight your timeline. We combine the latest tools with our market-leading digital assessments and success profiles sitting in our Korn Ferry Intelligence Cloud. And we provide unbeatable scalability. So, all you see is one streamlined hiring process—and a whole lot of talent.

Find qualified candidates who want to join you

Our contact list is huge, as is our candidate database. We combine this with AI-powered search to see who’s job hunting right now. And if your ideal candidates aren’t looking to move, we talk. With the right conversations we’ve motivated countless candidates to take the plunge.

Make sure each new hire is a perfect fit for your company

We set the standard for digital assessments. We use them to check that every candidate has the right skillset and mindset to shine in your business. When they can do the job and want to do it with you, they’re the ideal match.

Save money without compromising on quality

There’s a reason our recruitment tools are the best in the industry. They work. Fast. And provide a best-in-class candidate experience. So, you save money and stress and get a recruitment strategy that fits perfectly with your broader hiring plans.

Find highly-skilled technology talent

Our Technology Talent Solutions business specializes in project recruitment for technology roles including cloud, data analytics, digital, software engineering/architecture and cyber/infosec. To find the best candidates—from entry to Board-level—we find tech professionals who can drive growth, innovation, and strategic change in a highly competitive market. So you find the right technology talent to enable your future digital and technology aspirations.

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.