员工奖励

将您的业务需求与人们真正重视的内容相匹配

让您的员工奖励服务于您和您的员工

在最佳情况下,员工奖励计划有助于您充分发挥员工的作用,招聘和留住顶尖人才。 当这些计划不奏效时,会干扰您实现业务和员工目标的能力。 它们还能助您明智地进行支出,以便您从对员工的投资中获得回报。

但许多企业都在努力,争取达到最佳状态。 预算紧张,业务和人员战略不断发展,不同地区内部及其之间的法规各不相同,您需要了解内部和外部市场以保持竞争力。

拥有在薪酬、福利、激励和奖励计划方面具有洞察力和专业知识的合作伙伴,可以帮助您制定和管理真正能带来回报的公平公正的计划。 这是为您的公司量身定做的,以便您吸引和留住企业所需的人才。

我们的服务

我们通过以下方式帮助全球组织制定成功的员工奖励计划:

制定总体薪酬战略

我们帮助您制定战略,来支持您的业务目标并吸引和留住最优秀人才。

优化成本和投资

我们帮助您合理安排总体薪酬计划的支出,优先考虑您的员工最欣赏的领域。

制定可变薪酬计划

我们的激励计划可激励您的员工,从而明确您的绩效期望如何转化为额外奖励。

制定工作和组织框架

我们助您开发一个工作和职能框架,使您能够管理您的员工,同时提供管理其发展和职业的背景。

比较和审计薪酬

我们利用来自 25,000 个组织的 2,000 万人的最新薪酬数据和洞见,创建特定于您工作角色、行业和地点的薪酬基准。 据此,我们来了解您的奖励计划与您的竞争对手相比较的情况,我们提出改进建议,以吸引和留住优秀人才。

帮助您提出变革的理由

我们可以支持您构建业务案例,规划如何实施变更,及确保员工了解您的新系统如何支持您的战略,同时与您的价值观和文化保持一致。

为您提供适合所有人的福利建议

员工福利充分说明了您的价值观、优先事项以及您为员工提供的保护。 我们使用我们的专业知识和方法,助您构建支持您的员工和业务需求的福利系统,同时确保公平、公正和福祉。

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.

相关洞见

Employee Rewards

Matching what your business needs with what people really value

Make your employee rewards work for you and your people

At their best, employee rewards programs help you get the most out of your people and help you recruit and retain top talent. When they’re not working, they can interfere with your ability to deliver on your business and people goals. They also help you spend your money wisely, so you’re getting returns on what you’re investing in your people.

But many businesses struggle to get it right. Budgets are tight, business and people strategies evolve, regulations vary within and across geographies, and you need to know your markets inside and out to stay competitive.

Having a partner with insights and expertise on pay, benefits, incentives and reward programs can help you create and manage a fair and equitable program that really pays off. One that’s tailored to your company so that you can attract and retain the talent that your business needs.

How we help you

We help organizations around the globe create successful employee rewards programs by:

Creating a total rewards strategy

One that supports your business strategy and attracts and keeps the best people

Optimizing costs and investments

We help you rationalize the spend on your total rewards programs, prioritizing the areas most appreciated by your people

Shaping variable pay programs

Our incentive programs motivate your people, making it clear how your performance expectations translate to additional rewards

Developing Job and Organization Frameworks

We help you develop a framework of jobs and functions that enables you to manage your people, while providing context for them to manage their development and careers

Benchmarking and auditing pay

We draw on up-to-date compensation data and insights from 20 million people, in 25,000 organizations, to create pay benchmarks specific to your job roles, industry and location. We use it to see how your reward programs compare to your competitors, and we recommend improvements to attract and retain great talent.

Helping you make the case for change

We can support you in building your business case, planning how you roll out changes and making sure your people understand how your new system supports your strategy while aligning with your values & culture

Advising you on benefits that work for everyone

Employee benefits speak volumes about your values, priorities and the protections you offer employees. We use our expertise and methodologies to help you build benefit systems that support your people and business needs, while ensuring equity, fairness and wellbeing are addressed.

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.