房地产

搜寻新兴人才和领导者,推动成果的实现

一段时间以来,各个组织一直在考虑如何优化房地产战略,尤其是在员工工作方式和互动方式发生改变的情况下。许多组织只关注新的地段、地域扩张和建筑面积,通常以成本优化为目标。 但现在的问题不仅仅是地段以及成本优化,以及组织是否需要办公室。

从房地产投资信托基金到零售,从商业到建筑再到股份制企业,房地产组织应该开始将其人力视为一种竞争优势,并进行相应的投资。组织还必须考虑自身是否具备应对市场动荡所需的领导力。

在这种多变的环境中,我们经验丰富的房地产行业顾问可以帮助房地产公司和房地产投资信托基金,将其业务战略与人才招聘和保留计划关联起来。 我们与客户携手合作,吸引、聘用和留住人才,并培养能够推动业内转型的未来领导者。

我们提供的帮助

您的绩效和成果至关重要。 我们与您携手合作,不断发展和优化,满足日益变化的业务需求。 我们帮助房地产客户应对如下挑战。

挖掘合格人才

对房地产行业组织而言,人才是一项强大的战略资产。 但房地产组织往往难以招聘到合适的人才,尤其是当他们在物色多元化的领导者,寻找具有现代技能组合且经验丰富的候选人,或者进军新市场的时候。

我们的房地产行业顾问将科学研究与数十年的实践经验以及特定行业的专业知识相结合,帮助您的组织招聘各个级别和职能的专业人士。 作为世界领先的高管搜寻机构,我们擅长招募房地产行业内外的董事会、CEO、高层管理人员和专业人士。

我们对成百上千的高管进行广泛的市场调研,掌握其薪酬数据和测评报告,这意味着我们知道怎样的人才算是真正的业内精英。 我们运用这些经验帮助您解决内部能力和胜任力差距,并制定全面的继任计划。

确保招聘与组织优先事项之间的一致性

有效的领导力发展可以提高员工敬业度、释放人才潜力并推动组织发展。 但仅有 17% 的高管认为他们的组织具备制胜未来所需的领导力。 许多组织缺乏有针对性的领导力发展计划或有凝聚力的战略来建立合格的多元化领导力梯队。  

我们的测评与继任计划可帮助客户自信地做出招聘决策,获得相应的回报。 我们使用数据为导向的测评和基准测试工具,为您描绘优秀的领导者画像,并帮助您搜寻具备合适技能、思维方式、学习敏锐度和文化契合度的候选人。

我们还会帮助您识别在领导力方面具有高潜力的个人,培养领导力并建立领导力梯队。 此外,我们还提供在各个层级激活目标、愿景和战略的领导力发展计划。

率先发起多元化和包容性倡议

房地产组织的高层人才与市场的复杂性一直都不相匹配。 房地产组织要想蓬勃发展,需要为其领导力梯队招募更多元化的候选人,并努力为所有员工打造信任与归属感文化。
 
我们可以帮助您的组织采取更系统的战略性方法实现多元化和包容性。 我们的诊断可帮助您了解组织优势和提高多元化的机遇。 我们使用包容性设计原则来构建公平、公正的人才管理结构、流程和实践。 除此之外,我们将设计和提供面向各层级员工的包容性学习之旅,并为未被充分代表的人才提供影响深远的职业发展晋升计划。

让我们助力您书写成功篇章。 联系我们,了解在哪方面投入资金,从人才管理战略中获得最大的回报。

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our industry expertise can help you achieve your business goals.

相关洞见

Real Estate

Locating new talent & leaders to drive results

For some time, companies have been considering how to optimize real estate strategy, especially given the changes in how employees work and interact. Many were simply looking to refresh locations, geographic spread and square footage, often with the goal of cost optimization. But now it’s not just a question of where to locate real estate and how to save money, it’s also whether organizations need an office at all.

From REITs to retail, and from commercial to construction to corporate firms, real estate firms should start looking to its workforce as a competitive advantage and invest accordingly. A firm must also consider whether it has the leadership required to respond to disruptions in the market.

In this volatile environment, our seasoned real estate consultants can help real estate firms and REITs connect the dots between their business strategies and their talent acquisition and retention initiatives. We work with clients to attract, engage and retain talent and cultivate future leaders who are capable of driving transformation in their industry.

Where we can help

Your performance and results are what matters. We partner with you to continually evolve and optimize to reflect the changing needs of your business. We help our real estate clients address challenges like these.

Mining qualified talent

People are powerful strategic assets for firms in the real estate industry. But it’s often difficult for real estate firms to recruit the right talent, particularly when they’re looking for diverse leaders, searching for experienced candidates with modern skill sets or expanding into new markets.

Our real estate consultants integrate scientific research with decades of practical experience and industry-specific expertise to help your firm recruit professionals of all levels and functions. As part of the world’s leading executive search firm, our specialties include board and CEO, executive, and professional recruitment—from inside and outside the real estate sector.

Our extensive market mappings, compensation data and assessment reports of hundreds of thousands of executives mean that we know what best-in-class truly looks like. We bring this experience to the table to help you solve internal capability and competency gaps and create comprehensive succession plans.

Ensuring alignment between hiring and organizational priorities

Effective leadership development improves employee engagement, unlocks talent potential and drives organizational growth. But only 17% of executives feel confident that their organization has the leadership capabilities it needs to succeed in the future. And many firms don’t have targeted leadership development programs or a cohesive strategy to build a qualified, diverse leadership pipeline.  

Our assessment and succession planning protocols have led our clients to make confident hiring decisions that pay dividends. Through our data-driven assessment and benchmarking tools, we can show you what great leaders look like and help you find candidates with the right skills, thinking styles, learning agility, and cultural fit.

We also help you identify individuals with high potential for leadership, then develop their capabilities and cultivate a leadership pipeline. Additionally, we offer leadership development programs that activate purpose, vision and strategy through all levels.

Spearheading diversity and inclusion initiatives

Traditionally, talent at the topmost levels of real estate organizations has not matched the complexity of the market. To thrive, real estate firms need to recruit more diverse candidates for its leadership pipeline and work towards building a culture of trust and belonging for all employees. 
 
We can your organization take a more systemic, strategic approach to diversity and inclusion. Our diagnostics help you understand your firm's strengths and opportunities to improve diversity. We use inclusive design principles to build fair, equitable talent management structures, processes and practices. Beyond that, we design and deliver inclusion learning journeys geared to employees at all levels, and we offer high-impact career advancement programs for underrepresented talent.

Let us be part of your success story. Contact us to learn where to focus your investment to get the biggest return on your talent management strategies.

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our industry expertise can help you achieve your business goals.