销售培训

行业领先的销售培训,加速您的收益增长

我们的销售培训革新销售行为

在 Miller Heiman Group 的支持下,我们为组织改进销售培训

光辉国际的销售培训和方法以及销售技能培训由 Miller Heiman Group 提供支持,该集团因革新销售行为并助力全球各地领先的销售组织取得成功而受到认可。

我们帮助世界各地的组织转变其销售文化并革新销售行为。我们开发出一种行之有效的可靠方法来了解销售专业人员及其经理的发展需求。然后,我们使用多种模式来提供销售培训内容,满足技能和方法的需求。

我们的销售培训计划传授销售和销售领导力技能,助力创造可重复使用的销售行为,取得更大的成功。在光辉国际,我们部署创新技术,不仅是为了加强学习,还要将其融入销售专业人员的日常工作流程中,让他们展开丰富的沉浸式学习之旅。

 

查看完整课程目录

The Sales Performance Meter

了解您的优势、改进空间以及确保销售团队未来发展所需的工作。

您将学到什么?

我们的销售培训计划为个人和组织提供以下技巧:

  • 更好地管理销售机会

    学习为拥有多个决策者的客户进行战略分析所需的流程和工具。

  • 创建有影响力的客户互动

    通过一个简单、可重复的架构,销售人员可以学习在与买家的计划或自发会面中取得成功的要领。 

  • 保护和发展客户

    在销售培训课程中,学习卖家可以采用的三个关键阶段——数据收集、战略会议和执行,更新战略客户,并提高其价值。

  • 赢得复杂的销售交易

    采用经典的 Blue Sheet 和 Green Sheet 等路线图,将复杂的销售分解为易于理解的部分,推动组织战略遵守通用的语言和实践。

  • 接触高层决策者

    帮助犹豫不决的买家下定决心,探索未知的需求,并学习如何制定一种量身定制的宣传和演示风格来接触和影响高管。

  • 赢得错综复杂的谈判

    当事情朝着错误方向发展时,重新掌握主动权,维护客户关系,并争取到与高级别潜在客户接触的时间。

  • 确定决定性时刻

    建立卓越的客户服务基础,培养忠诚的长期客户。

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.

探索我们的销售培训课程

提升销售团队的绩效并改善客户体验

我们将培训课程整合为两段强大的学习之旅:一个面向销售团队,另一个面向客户服务团队。每段旅程都从定义特定岗位的成功者画像开始。

为何选择光辉国际销售培训?

销售的角色是鼓舞人心,而不仅仅是提供信息

随着买家改变与销售人员互动的方式,组织必须了解这些变化并加以适应。销售人员的角色不再只是提供信息,还要鼓舞人心。销售人员必须能够在销售过程的每个阶段提出并添加观点;作为互动的一部分,帮助买家学习,拓展他们的思维与认知。

我们的培训:

基于调研

我们拥有总数超过 40 亿的数据点,包括 7400 万个测评结果,可以预测各个岗位的表现。我们使用这些数据将称之为角色的 8 个组集中起来。角色为个人学习方式提供了蓝图。我们将其与测评数据相结合,为销售人员和经理提供个性化的学习之旅。我们每年招聘大约 17000 名销售专业人员,这进一步阐明了我们对成功销售人员的观点。

实用

我们将销售方法与技能相结合,推动绩效的即时变化。拥有 80 多项端到端计划,提供各种模式,采用多达 25 种语言。我们还提供最全面的销售领导力内容,专注于提升销售领导者的能力,真正将他们带入变革过程。

技术整合

我们打造个性化的学习之旅,并部署识别并缩小关键技能差距的组成部分。我们的 CRM 应用程序 Korn Ferry Sell 将销售技能和方法融入日常工作流程中。它实时向销售人员展示推动成功的行动;提供相关学习机会;向销售领导者提供数据,为辅导和培养提供参考。

全面

我们拥有 40 多年的经验,为各个岗位和整体销售流程提供深入丰富的销售培训计划“宝库”。

准备好提高组织的销售绩效了吗?联系我们

光辉国际荣获 Leader in the 2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Training Service Providers

由 Miller Heiman Group(现隶属于光辉国际)行业领先的成熟销售方法提供支持

销售培训常见问题解答

为什么我需要销售培训?

不到四分之一的买家认为销售人员是协助他们解决业务问题的重要资源,这就是为什么销售人员不仅要满足买家的预期,更要超出其预期。 若要超出预期,销售人员需要专注于业务成功,进行高质量的互动,随时做好充分准备,并提供能够启发买家的洞见。 但现实情况却是,大多数销售人员缺乏这些技能,因此需要进行培训。

专业销售培训有哪些好处?

销售培训可以帮助销售人员:

  • 掌控谈话 — 学习关键的谈话技巧,使销售人员能够吸引客户并准确地识别买家的痛点,从而培养更稳固的买卖关系
  • 提出正确问题 — 使用深思熟虑的问题来清楚地了解买家需求,从而实现有说服力的、以客户为中心的互动
  • 解决客户顾虑 — 发现并解决客户顾虑,公开处理买家对您的解决方案或信息的任何疑虑
  • 达成交易 — 实践并完善保证客户承诺的三步流程

如何选择合适的销售培训计划?

好的销售培训计划既关注成功销售的内容,又关注成功销售的方式;知道需要做什么与掌握要如何做的技能是截然不同的。

  • 需要做什么侧重于逐步建立一个健全有效的销售流程框架,并着眼于规划和执行客户互动,管理机会以及发展客户。这涵盖了创造机会、管理机会和发展关系的能力。
  • 如何做侧重于建立信誉、开展谈判、安排会议、提出有效问题和获得承诺等方面。

如何从销售培训计划中获得最大价值?

销售团队的人才缺口是许多销售组织提及的首要内部挑战。造成这种情况的原因在于,这些组织往往缺乏能够让他们的销售人员充分发挥潜力的销售培训计划。领先的组织能够利用四个关键实践来最大限度地发挥其销售培训的作用:

1. 对卓越销售人员有清晰的定义

如果不清楚卓越销售人员成功背后的真正原因,那么就很难在其他销售人员身上复制他们的成功模式。 销售组织不能将配额达成视作成功标准,或利用直觉来制定培训决策,而需要更深入地研究销售人员的能力。 他们应该摈弃配额达成和赢单率等落后的成功指标,转为专注于可帮助销售人员达成交易的销售行为,包括销售人员的话术和行动。

数据驱动型测评至关重要,可帮助销售领导者分离推动卓越销售人员进步的关键能力和技能(例如学习敏捷性、好奇心和沟通力),使其通过创建有针对性的个性化销售培训计划来培训不太成功的销售人员,缩小他们在业绩上与卓越销售人员的差距。

2. 为每位销售人员制定个性化的销售培训计划

许多销售组织为成员提供培训,因为他们知道培训必不可少。 然而他们无法提供针对个人的差异化培训;相反,他们对每个人提供的培训千篇一律。 虽然这看上去似乎很公平,但不是一种有效的方法。 不是所有的销售人员都需要同样的技能培训,他们也并不都喜欢以同样的方式接受培训,无论是团队培训或单人培训,在线培训或面对面培训,按照计划培训或自定时间培训。

3. 将销售培训计划视为持续发展机会

许多销售组织仅进行一次技能培训,通常是在员工入职时。 然而有效的学习并不只发生在一个时间点,而是一段连续的旅程。 通过正式辅导来补充销售培训计划的组织获得的赢单率比那些采取随机培训的组织高出 32%,后者通常将辅导过程交由销售经理来决定。

4. 不断加强学习

即使是最好的销售培训计划,如果没有得到加强,效果也不会持久。 艾宾豪斯遗忘曲线解释了人们有很快忘记所学知识的倾向,该曲线表明,人们平均会在一小时内忘记一半的学习内容,在一天内忘记 70% 的新信息,在一周内忘记 90% 的新信息。 研究还表明,解决这种健忘的最好方法是每隔一段时间复习所学的信息。 这就是为什么对销售专业人员来说加强学习如此重要。 关键是让学习或重复学习变得简便易行。 举例来说,一种实现方法是在销售人员工作时,通过您的 CRM 向其提供信息。

相关洞见

Sales Training

Industry leading sales training to accelerate your revenue growth

Our sales training revolutionizes selling behavior

Powered by Miller Heiman Group, we improve the sales training for your organization

Korn Ferry’s sales training and methodologies and sales skills trainings are powered by Miller Heiman Group, recognized for revolutionizing seller behavior and driving success in leading sales organizations around the world.

We help organizations around the world to transform their sales culture and revolutionize selling behavior. We have developed a proven, reliable way of understanding the development needs of sales professionals and their managers. We then use multiple modalities to deliver the sales training content in both skills and methodology to address those needs.

Our sales training programs teach sales and sales leadership skills to create a repeatable selling behavior for greater success. At Korn Ferry, we deploy innovative technology, to not only re-enforce that learning, but to bring it to life in the daily workflow of sales professionals in an immersive and rich learning journey.

 


View our full course catalog

The Sales Performance Meter

Learn where you're strong, where there's room for improvement, and what you need to do to future-proof your sales team.

What will you learn?

Our sales training programs provide individuals and organizations the techniques to:

  • Manage sales opportunities better

    Learn the process and tools needed to conduct a strategic analysis for accounts with multiple decision makers.

  • Create impactful client interactions

    Through a simple, repeatable structure, sellers learn the essentials for succeeding at both planned or spontaneous meetings with buyers. 

  • Protect and grow accounts

    Learn the three key stages that sellers can employ to not just renew strategic accounts but increase their value in our sales training classes – data gathering, strategy sessions and execution.

  • Win complex sales deals

    Break down complex sales into understandable components by adopting a roadmap like the iconic Blue Sheet and Green Sheet to drive organizational strategy to abide by common language and practices.

  • Reach high-level decision makers

    Overcome buyer hesitations and explore unrecognized needs and learn how to develop a tailored message and presentation style to reach and impact executives.

  • Win intricate negotiations

    Regain control of the room when things go down the wrong path, preserve client relationships, and secure time with high-level prospects.

  • Identify defining moments

    Build a foundation of customer service excellence to create loyal and long-term customers.

Let us be part of your success story

Contact us and see how our consulting services can help you achieve your business goals.

Transform your sales team's performance & improve customer experience

We have pulled together our training courses into two powerful learning journeys – one for sales teams and one for customer service teams. Each journey starts with defining what success looks like in a specific role.

Why Korn Ferry sales training?

Sales role is to inspire, not just inform

As buyers change the way that they want to interact with sellers, organizations must understand those changes and adapt. A seller’s role is no longer just to inform but to inspire. Sellers must be able to develop and add perspective at every stage of the sales process; to help the buyer to learn and expand their thinking and understanding as part of the engagement.

We offer:

Research-based sales training

With more than four billion total data points, including 74 million assessment results, we can predict performance in any role. We use this data to cluster around 8 groups that we call personas. Personas provide a blueprint for how an individual learns. We combine this with assessment data to produce a personalized learning journey for salespeople and managers. We recruit approximately 17,000 sales professionals each year which further informs our point of view on what makes a successful salesperson.

Practical and comprehensive sales training programs

With over 40 years of experience, we have the deepest and richest vault of sales training programs for all roles across the sales process. We combine sales methodology with skills to drive immediate changes in performance. With more than 80 end-to-end programs, available in all modalities and up to 25 languages. We also bring the most comprehensive sales leadership content focused on sales leaders to enhance their abilities and truly bring them into the change process.

Sales training integrated with technology

We use innovative technology to not just reinforce sales learning but bring it to life through the daily work of sales professionals. We create individualized rich learning journeys and deploy components that identify and close critical skill gaps. Our CRM application, Korn Ferry Sell, incorporates sales skills and methodology into daily workflow. It shows sellers, in real time, the actions that drive success; give access to relevant learning; and provide data for sales leaders to inform coaching and development.

An effective approach to sales training

Backed by research that demonstrates what works for sellers, our sales training programs continue to produce successful sales leaders. The effectiveness approach to sales training lies in our  understanding of the art and science of sales. From developing hunters and farmers to onboarding new team members, our portfolio of sales training courses creates an optimal learning path for every team. ​

Ready to improve your organization's sales performance? Contact us.

Korn Ferry named a Leader in the 2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Sales Training Service Providers

Powered by the proven, industry-leading sales methodology of Miller Heiman Group, which is now part of Korn Ferry

Frequently asked questions for sales training

Why do I need sales training?

Less than one quarter of buyers see sellers as an important resource to help them solve their business problems, which is why sellers need to not just meet, but exceed buyer expectations. To exceed expectations, sellers need to execute top-notch interactions, focus on business success, come highly prepared and provide insights that educate the buyer. But the reality is that most salespeople lack the skills to do this, resulting in a need for training.

What are the benefits of professional sales training?

Sales training can help sellers:

  • Own the conversation - learn key conversational skills, enabling sellers to engage customers and accurately identify buyer pain points, developing stronger buyer-seller relationships
  • Ask the right questions - use thoughtful questions to develop a clear understanding of buyer needs allowing for compelling, customer-centric interactions
  • Resolve customer concerns - recognize and resolve customer concerns, openly addressing any skepticism buyers have about your solutions or message
  • Close the deal - practice and perfect the three-step process for securing customer commitment

How do I select the right sales training programs?

The best sales training programs focus on both the what and the how of successful selling; knowing what needs to be done is very different from possessing the skills to do it.

  • What to do focuses on instilling a framework for a robust, effective sales process and looks at planning and executing client interactions, managing opportunities and growing accounts.  This includes the ability to initiate opportunities, manage opportunities and grow relationships.
  • How to do it focuses on areas such as building credibility, negotiation, securing meetings, asking effective questions and gaining commitment.

How can I maximize value from my sales training programs?

Talent gaps in sales teams are the number one internal challenge cited by many sales organizations.  And the reason for this is these organizations often lack the sales training programs they need to enable sellers to reach their full potential.  Leading organizations leverage four key practices to get the most out of their sales training:

1. Have a clear definition of a top seller

It’s extremely difficult to replicate winning behaviors in other sellers if the true reasons behind top sellers’ success isn’t clear. Rather than equating quota attainment with success or using their gut instinct to make training decisions, sales organizations need to take a deeper dive into their sellers’ capabilities. They should avoid lagging indicators of success like quota attainment and win rates and focus instead on selling behaviors, including what sellers say and do that helps them close deals.

Data-driven assessments are crucial to help sales leaders isolate key competencies and skills—such as learning agility, curiosity and connectedness— that drive top sellers, and start closing the gaps in performance for their less successful sellers by creating targeted, individualized sales training programs to develop those skills.

2. Personalize sales training programs for each individual

Many sales organizations offer training, because they know they should. But they don’t offer differentiated training that caters to the individual; instead, they treat everyone the same. While this may seem like a fair approach, it’s not an effective one. Not all sellers need the same skills development, nor do they prefer to learn in the same way, whether that’s in a group or individual setting, online or in person, or in a scheduled way versus in their own time.

3. Treat sales training programs as ongoing development

Many sales organizations train on a skill once, often at employee onboarding. But effective learning doesn’t take place at a single point in time; it’s a journey. Organizations that supplement the sales training program with formal coaching have win rates that are 32% higher than those who take a random approach that leaves the coaching process up to sales managers’ discretion.

4. Continually reinforce learning

Even the best sales training program won’t stick if it’s not reinforced. Our tendency to rapidly forget what we’ve learned is explained by the Ebbinghaus Forgetting Curve, which suggests that people forget an average of half of what they learn within an hour, 70% of new information within a day, and 90% within a week. Research also shows that the best way to beat this forgetfulness is to repeat the information learned at spaced intervals. That’s why reinforcement is so important for sales professionals. The key is to make learning, or relearning, convenient. One way to do that is to offer sellers information at the point of work, through your CRM for example.